•                      Sports!

    CLICK HERE to see the Summer Athletic Conditioning Schedules

    FALL COACHES

    Varsity Football
    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: Tanner Garry
                        garryta@cmsd.k12.pa.us
       
    Asst. Coaches:  Tim Garry
       Corey Garry
       Jeff Sieg
       
     Volunteer Coaches: Kevin Garry
      Bill Oliverio
      Lou Ryan
      Brady Whalen
      Scott Wharton
       
    Equipment/Film Managers: Brandon Garry
      Erin Garry
      Mackenzie Garry
      Will Smith
       
    Junior High Football
    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach:  Mike Faletto
       mfaletto@fortcherry.org
       faletto27@live.com
    Asst. Coach:  Austin Fitch
       
    Volunteer Coaches: Larry Heirendt
      Jennifer Heirendt

    Varsity Girls' Volleyball

    Grades 9 - 12 
    Head Coach: Mackenzie Biggs Greene
      mackenzie.greene20@gmail.com
       
    Asst. Coach:  Hannah Greene
       hannahgreene4444@gmail.com
    Volunteer: Julia Menosky
       

    Boys' & Girls' Varsity Cross Country

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach:  Carolena Gasbarro
       cgasbarro@fortcherry.org
     Volunteers:  Mara Whalen

    Boys' & Girls' Junior High Cross Country

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach:  Jessie Merkle
       jmerckle23@gmail.com
       

    Varsity Girls' Tennis Co-op with South Fayette HS

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: Brian Garlick
       bhgarlick@southfayette.org
       
    Assistant Coach: TBD
       

    Boys' Varsity Golf Co-op with Washington High

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: Brent Fleissner
      bfleissner@fortcherry.org
       

    NEW - Boys' (and Girls') Varsity Soccer Co-op

    with Washington High

    Grades 9-12
    Head Coach: Allen Frye
      fryeallen16@yahoo.com

    Girls' Junior High Basketball

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach: James Brucker
      jbrucker@fortcherry.org
       
    Asst. Coach: Richard Briggs
      rbriggs@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach: Paul Bianchini
      Eugene Briggs
      coacheugenebriggs@gmail.com
       

    Varsity Cheerleading

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach:  Beth Stewart
       bstewart@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coaches:  Mara Whalen
       
       
       

    Junior High Cheerleading

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach:  Kristina Campbell
       klhooks@yahoo.com
       
    Volunteer Coaches:  
       
       
    Athletic Trainer
    Monique Testa testamo2@upmc.edu
       
     
                         
Last Modified on August 4, 2021