•  

    FALL COACHES

     
    Varsity Football
    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: James Shiel
                       jshiel@fortcherry.org
       
    Asst. Coaches: Paul Spinden
      pspinden@fortcherry.org
       
      Louis Ryan
      Biglouryan@gmail.com 
       
      Scott Wharton
       
       
       
     Volunteer Coaches: Mike Pensis
      Garrett Whalen
       
       
    Equipment Manager: William Smith
       
    Junior High Football
    Grades 7 - 8
    Head Coach: Mike Faletto
      Faletto27@live.com
       
    Asst. Coach: Alan Salvini
      aesalvini@yahoo.com
       
    Volunteer Coaches:  
       
    Varsity Girls' Volleyball
    Grades 9 - 12 
    Head Coach: Kelly Lacek
       dlacek@gmail.com
       
    Asst. Coach: Amy Carter
       
       
    Volunteer Coaches: Tina Bellhy
       Ashley Lacek
       
    Boys' & Girls' Varsity Cross Country
    Grades 9-12
    Head Coach: Kevin Center
      kcenter@fortcherry.org
       
    Boys' & Girls' Junior High Cross Country
    Grades 7 - 8
    Head Coach: TBD
       
       
    Varsity Girls' Tennis Co-op with South Fayette HS
    Grades 9-12
    Head Coach: TBD
       
       
    Assistant Coach: TBD
       
       
    Volunteer Coach:  
       
    Boys' Varsity Golf
    Grades 9-12
    Head Coach: Brent Fleissner
      bfleissner@fortcherry.org
       
    Girls' Junior High Basketball
    Grades 7 - 8
    Head Coach: James Brucker
      jbrucker@fortcherry.org
       
    Asst. Coach: Richard Briggs
      rbriggs@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach: Eugene Briggs
       
    Varsity Cheerleading
    Grades 9-12
    Head Coach: Linda Whalen
      lwhalen@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coaches: Sharon Allison
      Alyssa Baker
      Maggie Kosky
       
    Junior High Cheerleading
    Grades 7 - 8
    Head Coach: Kennedi Miller
       kennedi.miller4@gmail.com
       
    Volunteer Coaches: Sharon Allison
      Alyssa Baker
       
    Athletic Trainer
     Rebecca Ricci  
       
     
                         
Last Modified on November 30, 2018