• WINTER COACHES
     

    Varsity Boys' Basketball

    Grades 9 - 12
     
    Head Coach: James Kirker
      jkirker29@yahoo.com
       
    Asst. Coach: Nathan Paige
      NathanPG05@gmail.com
       
    Volunteer Coaches: Richard Bonnaure
      richbonnaure@yahoo.com
       
      Richard Mack
      lion4life10@gmail.com
       
     

    Varsity Girls' Basketball

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach:  Gary Kacsur
      coachk2132@aol.com
       
    Asst. Coach: TBA
       
       
    Volunteer: Todd Kemp
       
       
     

    7/8 Grade Boys' Basketball

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach: James Brucker 
      jbrucker@fortcherry.org 
       
    Asst. Coach:  Paul Spinden 
      pspinden@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach:  Eugene Briggs
      coacheugenebriggs@gmail.com
       

    Varsity Swimming- Co-op

    with South Fayette High School

    Grades 9 - 12
     
    Head Coach:  Matt Tucker 
      mattucker@aol.com 
       
     

    Varsity Wrestling

    Grades 10 - 12
    Head Coach: Douglas Lefebvre
      jdlefebvre41@yahoo.com
       
    Asst. Coach:  Todd Martinek 
      Martinek727@gmail.com
       
    Volunteer Coach: Steve Eiler
      StevenEiler@hotmail.com
       
      Adam Hoffman
      Adam.E.Hoffman@gmail.com
       
     

    Junior High Wrestling

    Grades 7 - 9
    Head Coach: Brandon Schrier
      bschrier89@gmail.com
       
    Asst. Coach:  Brian Cook
      cookbc44@gmail.com
       
    Volunteer Coach:  Steve Eiler
      StevenEiler@hotmail.com
       
      Adam Hoffman
      Adam.E.Hoffman@gmail.com
     

    Varsity  Cheerleading

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach:  Linda Whalen
      lwhalen@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach: Sharon Allison 
      Alyssa Baker 
       
       
       
     

    7/8 Grade Cheerleading

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach:  Nikki Sarchet
      nsarchet@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach:  Sharon Allison 
      Alyssa Baker 
       
       
       
     

    7/8 Grade Girls' Volleyball

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach: Paul Spinden 
      pspinden@fortcherry.org
       
    Asst. Coach:  James Shiel 
      jshiel@fortcherry.org 
       
    Volunteer Coach:  Richard Briggs 
      rbriggs@fortcherry.org
       
     Athletic Trainer
     Rebecca Ricci rricci@fortcherry.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
                           
     
       
          
     
     
      
                                  
     
     
     
     
     
                               
     
      
                                
                         
         
     
     
     
     
          
                                   
     
           
                                    
     
      
     
     
     
     
     
       
                               
     
     
     
     
        
                                   
     
       
                                
     
     
     
                    
     
     
     
          
                                   
     
          
                                   
                           
                             
     
       
     
     
     
     
       
                                
     
      
                                   
                                    
                                    
                                    
                                     
     
     
      
     
         
                                                           
     
          
                                    
                                    
                                   
                                    
                                   
                                
     
                            
     
     
     
     
       
                               
     
       
                               
     
     
     
     

                            
                                
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 1, 2019