•  SPRING COACHES
       
    Baseball

    Grades 9 - 12

     
    Head Coach:  Robert Sawhill 
      sawhill1@comcast.net 
       
    Asst. Coach:  Brad Sawhill 
      bsawhill@callequity.net 
       
    Volunteer Coach:   Richard Southern
      rich_southern@yahoo.com
       
       
     

    Softball

    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: TBA
       
       
    Asst. Coach:  Bryan Smith
      smittyb68@gmail.com
       
    Volunteer Coach:  David Dunks
      kddunks@comcast.net
       
         Victor Rodenski 
      victor.rodenski3@gmail.com
       
     Boys' & Girls' Track
    Grades 9 - 12
    Head Coach: Ben Maxin 
      bmaxin@fortcherry.org 
       
    Asst. Coach:  Kevin Center 
      kcenter@fortcherry.org 
       
      Paul Spinden
      pspinden@fortcherry.org
       
    Volunteer Coach:  Christina Cushey
      cushey27@gmail.com 
       
     

    7/8 Grade Swimming Co-op

    with South Fayette High School

    Grades 7 & 8
    Head Coach:   Matt Tucker 
      mattucker@aol.com 
       
       
    Athletic Trainer
       
     Rebecca Ricci  rricci@fortchery.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
       
                                   
     
       
                                  
     
      
                               
                              
                     
     
     
     
           
                                     
     
          
                            
            
     
     
     
     
     
     
           
                                   
     
      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
              
                                       
     
              
                                      
     
                                   
                                       
     
                                  
                                     
                                   
     
                                
           
                                  
     
     
     
     
      
                                 
     
     
     
      
                                      
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 1, 2019